April 24th, 2017

Dj Maadraassoo - POP 2017:
Portugal. The Man - Feel it still.
Dan Auerbach - Shine On Me.
León Benavente - Se mueve.
Ride - Charm assault.
Anímic - Glass.
Ten Fe - Overflow.
Future Islands - Ran.
Temples - (I Want to Be Your) Mirror.
Depeche Mode - So much love.
Clark - Peak magnetic.
Tiga - Eye Luv U.
Tristesse contemporaine - Dem roc.
The Jesus And Mary Chain - Get on home.
Gorillaz (feat. Vince Staples) - Ascension (Nic Fanciulli Remix).
Soulwax - The singer has become a Deejay.
Vitalic (feat. Mark Kerr) - Use or lose it.
Fujiya & Miyagi - Solitaire.
Kasabian - You’re In Love With A Psycho.
Mixhell - Crocodile Boots (Mixhell Remix).
Sascha Funke - Mz.
Miami Horror - Dark Love.
Los Punsetes - ¡Viva!.
Surfer Blood - Frozen.
Royal Blood - Lights out.
Wavves - Daisy.