Maadraassoo ´s "ElectroPOP 2013" Mixtape

November 18th, 2013

Hello to everybody. / Hola a todo el mundo. / Hola a tothom.
below you have an access link to my Soundcloud profile, where you can listen my new "ElectroPOP 2013" Mixtape:
debajo tienen un enlace de acceso a mi perfil Soundcloud, dónde pueden escuchar mi nuevo Mixtape "ElectroPOP 2013":
a sota tenen un enllaç d´accès al meu perfil Soundcloud, on poden escoltar el meu nou Mixatpe "ElectroPOP 2013":

You can download it / Pueden descargarlo / Poden descarregar-lo here/aquí/aqui, or just listen or download it by clicking in the suitable button below. / ó sólo escucharlo ó descargarlo con el botón correspondiente debajo. / ó només escoltar-lo ó descarregar-lo amb el botó corresponent a sota.

Maadraassoo - ElectroPOP 2013 by maadraassoo

Maadraassoo ElectroPOP 2013

1- Gesaffelstein - Hate or glory
2- Daniel Avery - All I need
3- Cut Copy - Free Your mind (Single Version)
4- Trentemoller - Deceive (feat. Sune Rose Wagner)
5- Shit Robot - Feels real (Extended Dance Version)
6- In Flagranti - Locker keys for tops
7- Nadia Ksaiba - Virtual lover (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
8- Todd Terje - Strandbar (Disko version)
9- Future Four - Into orbit (Dark Circles Remix)
10- C2C - Delta (Vitalic Remix)
11- SCNTST - Percee Scan
12- Tom Rowlands - Thorough me
13- CHVRCHES - We sink
14- Delorean - Destitute time
15- Factory Floor - Here again
16- Holy Ghost! - Dance a little closer
17- Matias Aguayo - Levantate Diegors
18- Bart B More - Jack (Original)
19- The Magician - When the night is over (Extended Mix)
20- Black Yaya - Paint a smile on me (Yuksek Dub Edit)
21- Gentlemen Hall - Sail into the sun (RAC Mix)
22- Mr Oizo - Lovin’

Biig huugss! / Aabraassoos! / Aabraaçaadees!
Maadraassoo Facebook Fan Page
Maadraassoo Twitter Page
Maadraassoo Soundcloud Profile
Maadraassoo Mixcloud Profile
Maadraassoo You Tube Channel
Maadraassoo Google+ Page